Refresh your Social Accounts with our Chrome extension

This article is only valid for Social Accounts you synchronized with our Chrome Extension.

Synchronize your social accounts

To do so, go to Integration select the social platform you wish to use.

Scroll to your account and click on the refresh button.

You're done ! 👌🚀

Side Note

Our Chrome Extension automatically refreshes your social accounts every two hours so it is always up to date 👍

Note that each user can only refresh his own account (and not the one of other users). To refresh a shared account simply send back the sharing link to the person who needs to refresh his/her account.

In some cases your account might get expired for reasons specific to each social platform. 

For instance, let's take LinkedIn :  if you log out of your LinkedIn account right after the refresh and Log back in it the session will expire on Captain Data.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us